Hanyang Heavy Industry Equipment Manufacturing (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

Respect for heaven and love, unity and cooperation, fine dedication, innovation and hard work


Hanyang Heavy Industry Equipment Manufacturing (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. was established in 2002. It is a company dedicated to providing customers in domestic and foreign petrochemical, marine engineering equipment, metallurgy, food and medicine, environmental protection and other industries with quality, safe and reliable products, and high-quality and timely services. Professional equipment manufacturing company. With a registered capital of RMB 180 million, it is located adjacent to Tianjin Binhai New Area and Nangang Industrial Zone (Tianjin Petrochemical Industrial Zone), and is 40 kilometers away from Tianjin Port with convenient transportation.


At present, it has obtained the domestic fixed pressure vessel rule design qualification, A1 grade large high pressure vessel manufacturing qualification, American ASME "U" stamp qualification, EU PED directive CE certification product qualification and import and export management right. Through the certification of quality management system, environmental management system and occupational health and safety management system, it is a qualified supplier of Tianjin high-tech enterprise, Tianjin gazelle enterprise, specialized and special new small giant enterprise, director unit of China Chemical Equipment Association, Sinopec, PetroChina, CNOOC and Sinochem Group.

 

The company will adhere to the corporate mission of "providing customers with high-quality services, creating development space for employees, and assuming more responsibilities for the society"; adhere to the core values of "respect for heaven and love, unity and cooperation, fine dedication, innovation and hard work", and strive to become a world-class Heavy industry equipment manufacturer!

视频标题

Copyright©2023 Hanyang Heavy Industry Equipment Manufacturing (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

Powered by 300.cn |Label

Business License

瀚洋重工装备制造(天津)有限公司

敬天爱人,团结合作,精细敬业,创新拼搏


瀚洋重工装备制造(天津)有限公司成立于2002年,是一家致力于为国内外石油化工、海洋工程装备、冶金、食品医药、环境保护等行业客户提供质量安全可靠的产品、优质及时服务的专业装备制造公司。注册资金人民币壹亿捌仟万元,位置毗邻天津滨海新区、南港工业区(天津石化产业区),距天津港40公里交通便利。


    目前已取得国内固定式压力容器规则设计资格、A1级大型高压容器制造资格、美国ASME”U”钢印资格、欧盟PED指令CE认证产品资格及进出口经营权。通过质量管理体系、环境管理体系、职业健康安全管理体系认证,是中国化工装备协会理事单位、中石化、中石油、中海油、中化集团的合格供应商。

 

     公司将秉持着“为客户提供优质服务,为员工创造发展空间,为社会承担更多责任”的企业使命;坚持“敬天爱人,团结合作,精细敬业,创新拼搏”的核心价值观,努力成为国际一流重工装备制造商!

视频标题

致力于成为国际一流重工装备制造商!

Copyright © 2024 瀚洋重工装备制造(天津)有限公司

网站建设:中企动力 天津 | 标签

营业执照
.

在线留言

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣并想了解更多详情,请在此处留言,我们将尽快回复您。

提交